About TCU 360

TCU 360 is part of TCU Student Media. It is student-led and faculty advised. Our mission is to develop aspiring journalists who use accurate and ethical reporting to inform and serve people invested in TCU. All Horned Frogs are welcome. TCU Student Media is part of the Department of Journalism in the Bob Schieffer College of Communication.

For information about the rules and guidelines we adhere to as an online news publication, please see our terms of service.

We are proud to partner with Parse.ly, who provides us with an innovative data analysis suite developed specifically for newsrooms.

If you’re interested in working for TCU Student Media, check out the Student Media Job Board or email Jean Marie Brown, Director of Student Media.

Management Team

Elizabeth Campbell : Executive Editor

Elizabeth Campbell

Executive Editor

E.CAMPBELL18@tcu.edu
Andrew Van Heusden : Editor, The Skiff

Andrew Van Heusden

Editor, The Skiff

A.VANHEUSDEN@tcu.edu
William Konig : Managing Editor

William Konig

Managing Editor

F.W.KONIG@tcu.edu
Garrett Podell : Managing Editor

Garrett Podell

Managing Editor

GARRETT.PODELL@tcu.edu
Paris Jones : Managing Editor

Paris Jones

Managing Editor

PARIS.JONES@tcu.edu

Editing Team

Taylor Boser : Line Editor

Taylor Boser

Line Editor

T.M.BOSER@tcu.edu
Megan Guter : Audience Engagement Editor

Megan Guter

Audience Engagement Editor

M.M.GUTER@tcu.edu
Brandon Kitchin : Line Editor

Brandon Kitchin

Line Editor

B.JAMES.KITCHIN@tcu.edu
Riley Knight : Leap Producer

Riley Knight

Leap Producer

K.R.KNIGHT@tcu.edu
Caroline Love : The Skiff Associate Editor

Caroline Love

The Skiff Associate Editor

CAROLINE.LOVE37@tcu.edu
Michelle Ross : Line Editor

Michelle Ross

Line Editor

MICHELLE.T.ROSS@tcu.edu

AdLab Advertising Team

Lauren Godby : Designer

Lauren Godby

Designer

LAUREN.GODBY@TCU.EDU
Michelle Lowell : Advertising Director

Michelle Lowell

Advertising Director

M.LOWELL@tcu.edu
Katie Keys : Designer

Katie Keys

Designer

KATIE.KEYS@TCU.EDU
Erica Anderson : Marketing Coordinator

Erica Anderson

Marketing Coordinator

ERICA.N.ANDERSON@TCU.EDU
Dorothy Anderson : Account Executive

Dorothy Anderson

Account Executive

DJEAN.ANDERSON@tcu.edu
Tram Nguyen : Office Administrator

Tram Nguyen

Office Administrator

TRAM.NGUYEN@TCU.EDU
Brittany Vicana : Account Executive

Brittany Vicana

Account Executive

B.A.VICANA@TCU.EDU
Katey Palella : Account Executive

Katey Palella

Account Executive

K.R.PALELLA@TCU.EDU